Testimonials & Reviews

Heiden Family Dental

Justin Heiden, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Sunnyside, WA

9 total reviews

Dr. Justin Heiden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Heiden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Heiden if friendly and professional.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly and effecient
Elia V.
Submitted 08/07/18
I went in with extreme tooth pain and left with a pain free tooth and a crown on the same day. Dr. Heiden, Jenny, and his staff are just amazing. I won't ever go anywhere else.
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thank you for being so prompt with appointment scheduling , staff are amazing and dr so patient Overall best office
Guillermina C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Friendly & very professional..
Thao L.
Submitted 05/29/18
They did a great job!
Tatiana A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very nice office. Thank you to everyone . I had a good experience
Jone P.
Submitted 04/25/18
The entire staff was so professional. They were so gentle, couldn't believe I had any work done at all.
Ray R.
Submitted 04/24/18
Heiden family dental is a great place to go the staff there are wonderful,kind and friendly people.I recommend people go there to see for themselves