Testimonials & Reviews

Heiden Family Dental

Justin Heiden, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Sunnyside, WA

16 total reviews

Dr. Justin Heiden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Heiden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Heiden and his staff have always gone the extra mile to meet my dental needs. Since i became his patient i have moved to Federal Way Washington but I make the trip across the mountains willingly to stay with his practice as I always know that he and his staff will provide me with the best and most current technology along with their friendly smiles!
Fidelina R.
Submitted 01/09/19
En mi visita al dentista Justine Heiden , hoy me atendieron muy bien desde cuando llegas , el Dr hace exelente trabajo y yo lo seguiré recomendando , gracias por su atención .
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The most compassionate dentist I’ve ever seen. Staff is always friendly and so very professional.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/19/18
No pain during, before or after root canal. Was seen at my appointment time. Overall very good experience.
Fidelina R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Soy Fidelina Ruelas mi buena experiencia que he tenido en la visita con el dentista fue muy satisfactoria muy amables y me aclararon mis dudas gracias por darme su amable atención feliz navidad y Año Nuevo
Rosie A.
Submitted 11/28/18
It was a great experience from all staff members.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Heiden is amazing. He is so patient with you and explains everything so clearly.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Heiden if friendly and professional.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Friendly and effecient
Elia V.
Submitted 08/07/18
I went in with extreme tooth pain and left with a pain free tooth and a crown on the same day. Dr. Heiden, Jenny, and his staff are just amazing. I won't ever go anywhere else.
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thank you for being so prompt with appointment scheduling , staff are amazing and dr so patient Overall best office
Guillermina C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Friendly & very professional..
Thao L.
Submitted 05/29/18
They did a great job!
Tatiana A.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very nice office. Thank you to everyone . I had a good experience
Jone P.
Submitted 04/25/18
The entire staff was so professional. They were so gentle, couldn't believe I had any work done at all.
Ray R.
Submitted 04/24/18
Heiden family dental is a great place to go the staff there are wonderful,kind and friendly people.I recommend people go there to see for themselves