Testimonials & Reviews

Heiden Family Dental

Justin Heiden, DDS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Sunnyside, WA

32 total reviews

Dr. Justin Heiden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Heiden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was super Nervous
Cruz H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Heiden went out of his way to make sure I was a satisfied patient with my new crown. Thank you!
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent
Carmen S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful the best experience dr. And office staff!
Brodee M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always polite and friendly. My kids enjoy him and don’t mind going in. Highly recommend Dr. Heiden and his staff for all of your dental needs.
Jerry P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always well taken care. But it always hurts to come here, but what else would you expect from a place that does toothaches. The crew is super friendly and helpful.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everything went well. It’s always a good experience. Dr. Heiden and his staff are always upbeat and friendly.
Jack C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Although the visit did not work out as planned, it was bot the doctor's fault. The lab messed up. Dr. Heiden and his staff always try to make the visit pleasant.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Friendly, fast and efficient.
October B.
Submitted 03/19/19
The utmost care and consideration for the patient. Highly recommend.
Filomena A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Personal muy amable y buen trabajo
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Heiden is amazing! My tooth was hurting and I went to see him without any appointment and he really spent time with me! He is extremely compassionate and he is so knowledgeable! I thank God for Dr. Heiden! He really explains everything and the people in his office are excellent!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Outstanding service
Richard D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Kind professional Staff
Ross K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wish I would have known about this guy years ago, no judging just a good guy that happens to be a dentist. This coming from someone that HATED dentists. Don’t hesitate to give him a chance. A++
Juan O.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff is friendly and answered all of my questions. I had a bunch of billing and insurance questions and they took the time to answer them all and work with me. I had some work done and it was fast and painless. Some family members went to a different dentist for the same procedure and they all told me it would be painful. I experienced 0 pain. The dentist is also very friendly and professional. I hope I dont have to get any major work done anymore, but If I do, I will look forward to coming here.
Judy T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Heiden and his staff have always gone the extra mile to meet my dental needs. Since i became his patient i have moved to Federal Way Washington but I make the trip across the mountains willingly to stay with his practice as I always know that he and his staff will provide me with the best and most current technology along with their friendly smiles!
Fidelina R.
Submitted 01/09/19
En mi visita al dentista Justine Heiden , hoy me atendieron muy bien desde cuando llegas , el Dr hace exelente trabajo y yo lo seguiré recomendando , gracias por su atención .
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The most compassionate dentist I’ve ever seen. Staff is always friendly and so very professional.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/19/18
No pain during, before or after root canal. Was seen at my appointment time. Overall very good experience.